Home Contact Us   Directory
   
     
 

NECA Job Board

ABC Electric
Shawn Dunigan
503-233-7551
shawn@abc-electric.net
Categories: Residential service & remodel, light commercial & remodel
Bogh Electric
Tony Bogh
503-325-5000
holly@boghelectric.com
Categories: Service, Residential, Commercial, Industrial
Capitol Data & Communications
Greg Harmon
503-255-9488
greg@cepdx.com
Categories: LEA & LEB
Capitol Electric Co., Inc.
Bob Henderson
503-255-9488
bobh@cepdx.com
Categories: Commercial and Industrial
Cherry City Electric
Trace Thompson
503-932-5607
tthompson@cherrycityelectric.com
Categories: Commercial, Industrial, Service, Data/Comm
Coburn Electric, Inc.
Bryan Stanphill
541-354-1163
bryan@coburnelec.com
Categories: Industrial, Commercial, Residential, Service
Christenson Electric, Inc.
Tom Kosmas
Office: 503-419-3326   Cell: 503-260-4269
tom.kosmas@christenson.com
Categories: Service, Construction & Low Voltage
Dynalectric
Ed Ryding
503-226-6771
eryding@dyna-oregon.com
Categories: Commercial, Industrial, Data
Dormakaba
Jared Amato
503-314-4512
jared.amato@dormakaba.com
Categories: Low Voltage
JH Kelly LLC
Gabe Gourde
360-575-3166
ggourde@jhkelly.com
Categories: Commercial & Industrial
GB Manchester
Tim Tormanen
360-816-0484
tim.t@gbmanchester.com
Categories: Structured Cabling, AV, Fire Alarm, Security
Rosendin
Tim Moore
503-615-8189
tmoore@rosendin.com
Categories: ALL
McCoy Electric
Eric Ginsbach
971-276-2384
Categories: Service Truck, Commercial, Industrial
Team Electric
Michael Trusheim
503-557-7180
miket@teamelectricco.com
Categories: Commercial, Industrial, Service, Residential
Stoner Electric, Inc.
Jon Karp
503-462-5228
jon.karp@stonergroup.com
Categories: Inside, Sound & Communication, Construction Support
Tice Electric Company
Dave Maddy
503-233-8801
davem@ticeelectric.com
Categories: Service Truck, Commercial, Light Industrial, Voice & Data, Residential
West Side Electric Co.
Karl Jensen, Aaron Watzig
503-231-1548
karlj@westsideelectric.com  aaronw@westsideelectric.com
Categories: Residential, Light Commercial, Res & Comm Service
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
 

SITE LINKS

 

CHAPTER MEMBERS

 
 
View All
National Electrical Contractors Association
Oregon-Columbia Chapter
601 NE Everett St
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-233-5787
Fax: 503-235-4308


© 2013 All rights reserved, www.orecolneca.org